zodiac Signs

What language of love represents you, depending on your zodiac sign

No matter how much love you give and receive, there is a language of love that works best for you. 

Here’s what you really need to know about the love language of your zodiac sign!

Aries(March 21 – April 20)

Your language of love is quality time.

Most prosperous in a relationship where you can spend quality time with your partner. The best way to get to know each other and connect is face to face.

Face-to-face interaction is the most sincere and authentic of all the languages ​​of love. You should stop communicating by phone or internet to actually spend time with your loved one.

Taurus(April 21 – May 21)

Your language of love is physical touch.

It is extremely necessary and romantic for you to hug or hold your hand and long for it. You can’t keep your hands away from your partner.

You are a very sensual and tactile zodiac sign. You absolutely love everything that leads to kissing and touching and everything that happens after that. Physical touch is your favorite way to connect with your partner without using words.

Gemini(May 22 – June 21)

The language of love that represents you is communication.

Not everyone likes to communicate in relationships, but you love it. You have no problem saying things by name when times are tough or expressing happiness when times are good.

For you, communication comes naturally. You have always been very vocal about the things that matter to you and don’t run away from important discussions that can stress many couples. This is an amazing skill.

Cancer(June 22 – July 21)

Your language of love is quality time.

One thing all your ex-partners have loved about you is how caring you are. Whenever you have a relationship with someone, you do your best to always be there for that person.

Spending quality time with someone you care about means a lot to you. You are so caring and helpful that spending time together is a truly precious time.

Leo(July 22 – August 22)

The language of love that represents you consists of gifts.

You respond very well to the partners who take care of you, and in ways beyond the emotional and physical. You want to have them all, from affection to gifts.

But just because you like to be revered and pampered doesn’t mean you don’t return the favor. One of the things people need to know about your love language is that it works in both directions: you give as much as you receive.

Virgo(August 23 – September 22)

Your language of love is dedication.

You spend so much time in your life dedicating yourself to others that it makes sense that this also applies to your love life. When you dedicate yourself to someone, you do it with all your heart and soul.

This can mean anything from preparing a surprise lunch during the workday for your life partner to making sure you have a home month until he or she arrives home. You are so practical and devoted that all these actions and gestures are just an extension of you.

Libra(September 23 – October 22)

The language of love that represents you is romance.

When you are in a relationship, you respond best to your partner who surprises you with romantic gestures, including unreasonable gifts and candlelit meals.

You need constant romance in a relationship to survive. It doesn’t always mean receiving physical gifts, but also flirting, charming words, good morning messages and the like.

Scorpio(October 23 – November 21)

Your language of love is physical touch.

You are one of those zodiac signs that need intimacy and physical closeness in a relationship for it to last. So, naturally, the language of love that represents you is about how to get closer to your life partner.

You are very passionate and protective of your loved one. What makes physical touch so important is not only about being affectionate / bone, but also about the confidence of the person you choose to approach you and be as affectionate as you are.

Sagittarius(November 22 – December 21)

The language of love that represents you is quality time.

You are always looking for adventures in life and the only thing that would make your life better is to have someone to go with you. How can you find out? Spending as much quality time as possible in two.

You are one of those zodiac signs that must have a real face-to-face relationship with someone to see if he/she is the right person. You also like to be with someone who is on the same wavelength as you, someone with whom you can evolve and learn from.

Capricorn(December 22 – January 19)

The language of love that represents you is care and attention.

You are the kind of zodiac sign that is not just someone who dedicates himself to his loved one, but who needs to know that he can do the same. Having the same fire is a must for you.

Not only are you devoted to others, but you are also devoted to yourself. Acts of kindness can range from help in a task to absolute sincerity towards the person you love.

Aquarius(January 20 – February 18)

The language of love that represents you is kindness.

You certainly want a partner with many qualities, but the most important thing you need to know about him is that his heart is as big as yours. You can’t be with someone who doesn’t think it’s important to help others or who doesn’t do well in the world.

Also, you are not the kind of zodiac sign that allows others to take advantage of it. You are good and friendly and taking care of others is very easy for you, but you have a limit.

Pisces(February 19 – March 20)

Your language of love is words.

You know better than any other sign how important it is to find someone in this big world who will bring peace and comfort to your life. And when you find that person, you want them to know how special they are.

Words are your way of telling your partner that your relationship is more than love and affection. You are on a spiritual journey to find someone to fall in love with in body, mind and soul. When you find that person, expressing love through words is your priority.

What language of love represents you, depending on your zodiac sign

Related Articles

Back to top button