zodiac Signs

Each Zodiac Sign Has Its “I’ll Love You Until…” What’s Yours?

Aries: “I will love you until you give yourself too much on all levels.”

Aries are not afraid to go get what they want. He hunts and hunts endlessly. That’s why you risk losing an Aries as soon as things get too easy for them.

They enjoy the thrill of the chase, so it’s advisable to leave a little bit of mystery between you and your Aries partner. Otherwise, he will be bored.

Keep him busy. Always make him run after you and let him do his best to keep you in his life. So he’ll spend his whole life trying to make your head spin.

Taurus: “I will love you until you hurt me.”

Taurus has a tender heart beneath this harsh exterior. He doesn’t let anyone in easily, but once he does, his love is unwavering.

However, if you play with Aries’ feelings, break their hearts, or get anxious because of you, you will lose them forever.

To prevent this from happening, stay true to your words. Keep your promises.

And avoid insulting them in any way.

There is always a way to say it nicely without humiliating someone.

Words can hurt and you can’t take them back, so be careful.

Gemini: “I’ll love you until you try to overtake me.”

A Gemini hates nothing more than people who look down on them, who think they are intellectually superior. He will see clearly through any plan of manipulation and put an end to it.

Gemini are communicative and intelligent and therefore appreciate someone they can bond with on a deeper intellectual level.

However, they will not forgive those who think they can be smarter than them.

Be frank and clear about everything you say and do – it really is the only way to stay with a Gemini.

Cancer: “I will love you until I can be sure about your emotions.”

Cancer is a highly emotional and compassionate sign.

He always tries to understand people and give them the benefit of the doubt. Cancers would do anything for love.

That said, what they look for the most is emotional security. They need to be reminded daily that they are loved and appreciated.

They need someone who is sure about their feelings.

Going back and forth and being indecisive will cause a Cancer to lose confidence and run as fast and as hard as you can.

So if you can’t tell them where you are at, don’t even bother dating them.

Leo: “I will love you until you take me for granted.”

By default, Leo is the strongest and most secure zodiac sign of all. He will be just as confident and invested in his romantic relationship.

Leos love themselves, but they’ll love their partners just as much.

They will do everything in their power to make them happy and satisfied.

But once they feel like there is no reciprocity and the other party doesn’t even recognize the efforts they are making, a Leo will slam the door and never look back.

If you want to keep a Leo in your life, follow their lead.

Also invest, respect and appreciate it, otherwise you will lose it.

Virgo: “I will love you until you have betrayed my trust.”

There is nothing that a Virgo values ​​more than honesty and loyalty.

If you lie to those born under this sign or, even worse, cheat on them, you can forget about them for good.

They will erase you from their life forever. For them, lies are intolerable for whatever reason.

They know that the basis of any relationship is trust. Once she is betrayed the relationship will never be the same.

If you’re serious about your relationship with a Virgo, stick with it.

There is no room for lies, lame excuses or broken promises. It’s a matter of honesty.

Libra: “I will love you until you disturb my inner peace.”

Chaotic, conflicted and lopsided relationships are not for Libras.

They are the diplomats and the great peacemakers of astrology.

If their relationship isn’t harmonious and they end up on an emotional roller coaster, it’s only a matter of time before they decide that enough is enough.

Libras are forgiving by nature, so they’re not the type to give up on someone so easily.

But if they find themselves in a hectic situation, their love will gradually fade and they will never be able to forgive.

So, if you are serious about this relationship, then don’t play with her inner peace.

Scorpio: “I will love you until you lie to me.”

Scorpios in love are truly remarkable. Their love is full of acceptances.

They don’t care about your past, your flaws, or the things you’re ashamed of, until you hide them and hide nothing from them.

Secrets have a habit of surfacing and once a Scorpio finds out you’ve lied to them, they won’t be able to let it go that easily.

Of course, he may forgive, but he will never forget.

He will have resentment inside of him, which could break the relationship.

So whatever you do, be honest and a Scorpio will love you with all of your perfections and imperfections.

Sagittarius: “I will love you until you kill me with your pessimism.”

Believing that something better is waiting for them around the corner is what gives Sagittarians strength.

They have a positive outlook on love, work, life and any situation in front of them.

This is why someone who only focuses on the negative is not the right fit for them.

All of this pessimism will drive Sagittarians crazy and take them away from a relationship.

If you want to keep your relationship with a Sagittarius, make sure you look on the bright side.

Be their biggest supporter and not someone who holds them back with negative thoughts.

Capricorn: “I will love you until you give up love.”

A Capricorn is love in itself. They are ready to go to the afterlife if they feel the love is true.

They will love unconditionally, press and try as many times as it takes to make things work.

The only time they let go of love is when they see that it is no good, that all the effort and investment is only coming from their side and the other person is not involved in any way. .

They will eventually be exhausted from this whole situation.

So if you want to stay loved by a Capricorn, make sure you give them back whatever they give you to keep your love alive and constantly working on improving your relationship.

Aquarius: “I will love you until you stop being yourself.”

An Aquarius values ​​a person who has embraced their own individuality, someone who is not afraid to speak their mind and be clear about their opinions on certain issues.

Aquarians value people who are genuine and smart, not conformists who nod their heads and agree with what everyone else is saying.

Don’t be afraid to speak your mind and stick to your morals and principles.

Even if they don’t agree with you, Aquarians will applaud you and remain intoxicated with your passion and uniqueness.

Pisces: “I will love you until you make me doubt if I am the one and only.”

Someone with a wandering eye and a flirtatious nature is not the right choice for a Pisces.

Even if the situation does not go beyond “innocent” flirtation, they will not be able to tolerate it.

If there’s a speck of doubt in their mind that they’re not the only ones you’ve been thinking about or sharing your bed with, they’ll be upset as fast as they can.

So, if you’re serious with your intentions with a Pisces, don’t make them doubt you.

Make sure he knows that he is the one and only and that there is no one better for him in this world than you.

Each Zodiac Sign Has Its “I'll Love You Until…” What's Yours?

Related Articles

Back to top button